The Writing Team's Lesson Summary and Bible Background pages are open to all. The WT's lesson plans are open to Supporting Members. Completely revised December 2016, this set has resources to last you for years to come.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .