Skip to main content

Join us July 19th for conversation about returning to in-person Sunday School

Announcing Rotation.org's July 19th Zoom Coffee Chat!

Join our community of creative Christian educators on Zoom Monday, July 19 at 5 PM Eastern (4 PM Central, 3 PM Mountain, 2 PM Pacific) for an hour of conversation and encouragement.

Our conversation will primarily focus on ideas and the experience of relaunching our fall programming on the heels of the pandemic. We will have participants who have already restarted their in-person Sunday School as well as those who are planning to relaunch in September. Join us and share your experiences, ideas, hopes, and fears.

How to Join the Conversation on Monday, July 19th

Please email me at amycrane@hotmail.com if you would like to join our Zoom conversation. I will send you a link to the Zoom meeting. A link will also be posted here on our site the day of the meeting.

And spread the word to colleagues who may be interested!

Amy Crane
Rotation.org

Attachments

Images (1)
  • coffeeChat3
Last edited by Neil MacQueen
Original Post

Add Reply

Post Your Question, Comment, Idea, or Resource

Rotation.org Inc. is a volunteer-run, 100% member supported, 501(c)3 non-profit Sunday School lesson ministry. You are welcome to borrow and adapt content for non-commercial teaching purposes --as long as both the site and author are referenced. Rotation.org Inc reserves the right to manage, move, condense, delete, and otherwise improve all content posted to the site. Read our Terms of Service.
Rotation.org is rated5 stars on Google based on 51 reviews. Serving a global community including the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, S. Africa, and more!

×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×
×