Skip to main content

ChristmasCoffeeChatDraft1

Join us on Zoom Tuesday, September 28 for a conversation on the upcoming Advent and Christmas seasons.

We will meet at 2pm Eastern (1pm Central, noon Mountain, 11am Pacific). Please pre-register for this Zoom meetup.

This is an opportunity to share your great ideas, hear what others are planning, and do a bit of brainstorming. Participants in past Chats have found these gatherings of like-minded Christian educators to be very encouraging.

Breakout rooms will be topic based, with several to choose from. When you register, please let us know which topic interests you most, to help us plan. You can always change your mind.

Grab a cup of your favorite beverage and join us. We’re looking forward to these great conversations!

(ugly Christmas sweater not required)

After you register for the Zoom gathering, take a look at our collection of creative resources for Christmas and Advent here.   Note that a FREE registration is necessary to see some resources.



>> EDITED TO ADD: link to summary and transcript of this gathering. <<

Attachments

Images (1)
  • ChristmasCoffeeChatDraft1
Last edited by Amy Crane
Original Post

Add Reply

Post a New Topic
Lesson or Resource

Rotation.org Inc. is a volunteer-run, 100% member supported, 501(c)3 non-profit Sunday School lesson ministry. You are welcome to borrow and adapt content for non-commercial teaching purposes --as long as both the site and author are referenced. Rotation.org Inc reserves the right to manage, move, condense, delete, and otherwise improve all content posted to the site. Read our Terms of Service.
Rotation.org is rated5 stars on Google based on 51 reviews. Serving a global community including the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, S. Africa, and more!

×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×
×