You are viewing our site and membership support topics. If you have a lesson or resource question, post it in theTeachers Help Lounge. Please be sure to check back here for a response within 24 hours. Posts and replies are usually deleted after a period of time.
Sorry, but we have no record of you signing up as a Supporting Member under this account. Did you perhaps use a different user ID with a different email? (I have looked through all of our accounts and don't find anyone else from your city and state or from your church.)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .