This forum stores many of our site's graphics, including many used in our newsletter. Most of the content in this forum is open to the public. A few are only open to our members. ⇒ Link to the Enews and Site Graphics folder (public)
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .