Our Support Forum is the place for website-related questions, logging in, unsubscribing, help with your membership, site features, announcements to our members, copies of our newsletters, and links to "Hidden Treasures" at rotation.org.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .