You are viewing our site and membership support topics. If you have a lesson or resource question, post it in theTeachers Help Lounge. Please be sure to check back here for a response within 24 hours. Posts and replies are usually deleted after a period of time.
Featured Topic0 replies
If you need help updating your profile to add an "avatar"
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .